Be part of one of the most extensive digitalization projects of the German automotive industry from the very beginning.

Jobs and career at diconium

Do you want to be part of one of the most extensive digital projects in the German automotive industry?

Show all jobs

OUR DEPARTMENTS

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT?

We don't do half-measures. That's why we founded a brand new business unit for the Car.Software Org, enabling us to work closely with you to really step on the gas.

We know what you need to live it up: Cutting-edge software, methods and tools. We deliver so you can deliver.

Car-related software development is in our blood. We've been doing it for 15 years – for example at our location in India.

We want to shape the future – that's how we think and work. Who takes centre stage? You, of course! Let's live new work together.

ÜBER diconium

ABOUT diconium

As part of the Car-Software Org (100% subsidiary and Software Unit of Volkswagen AG) we, diconium (also a 100% subsidiary), support their ramp-up and setup phase. Since 1995, we have accompanied industry leaders through the entire process of digitalization: from Innovation & Strategy, UX, Marketing & AI, Commerce and Technology to the creation of digital units. One for all, all for one! Over 1,000 colleagues support our customers from thirteen locations worldwide: Stuttgart, Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Munich and Wolfsburg as well as Bangalore, Detroit, Beijing, Lisbon, London, San José and UAE. What unites us? The courage to break new ground, mutual mindfulness, teamwork and the will to make lasting changes.

to the diconium news

COURAGE

We passionately pioneer unexpected zones by challenging ourselves, our clients and our partners to think differently and influence change. We will make mistakes and we’re allowed to make mistakes to learn from them. Being courageous means taking risks, such as speaking up if it helps to improve the overall result.

MINDFULNESS

We strive for a sustainable working environment where we respect our diversity and trust each other as well as actively support each other’s well-being. We take care of our clients, colleagues and ourselves.

IMPACT

We drive ownership, make decisions, get things done and generate positive impact. We have a fundamental commitment to put our clients at the center of everything we do. We rapidly translate into action what we've learned to shape the future for our clients and to build a company that attracts great talent.

COLLABORATION

We work as a team and win as a team, that’s why we are one company. To collaborate means creating win/win situations for our customers and for ourselves. Providing honest feedback, sharing our ideas and thinking across borders will help us to generate outstanding results and foster continuous personal learning and development.

Du möchtest bei einem der wohl umfangreichsten Digitalprojekte der deutschen Automobilindustrie dabei sein?

Jobs & Karriere bei diconium

Du möchtest bei einem der wohl umfangreichsten Digitalprojekte der deutschen Automobilindustrie dabei sein?

Alle Jobs anzeigen

UNSERE BEREICHE

WAS MACHT UNS AUS?

Wir machen keine halben Sachen. Deshalb haben wir für die Car.Software Org extra eine komplett neue Unit gegründet, in der wir gemeinsam mit Dir richtig Gas geben können.

Wir wissen, was Du brauchst, um Dich auszutoben: Cutting-edge Software, Methoden und Tools. Wir liefern ab, damit Du abliefern kannst.

Uns liegt fahrzeugnahe Softwareentwicklung im Blut. Macht diconium schon seit 15 Jahren – unter anderem an unserem Standort in Indien.

Wir wollen Zukunft machen – also denken und arbeiten wir auch so. Wer steht dabei im Mittelpunkt? Natürlich Du! Lass uns New Work gemeinsam leben.

ÜBER diconium

ÜBER diconium

Als Teil der Car-Software Org (100% Tochter und Softwareeinheit der Volkswagen AG) unterstützen wir, diconium (ebenfalls eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft), bei deren Ramp-Up und Aufbau-Phase. Seit 1995 begleiten wir Branchenführer durch den gesamten Prozess der Digitalisierung: Von Innovation & Strategy, UX, Marketing & KI, Commerce und Technology bis hin zum Aufbau digitaler Einheiten. Einer für alle, alle für einen! Über 1.000 Kolleginnen und Kollegen betreuen unsere Kunden von weltweit dreizehn Standorten aus: Stuttgart, Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, München und Wolfsburg sowie Bangalore, Detroit, Peking, Lissabon, London, San José und VAE. Was uns vereint? Der Mut, neue Wege zu gehen, gegenseitige Achtsamkeit, Teamwork und der Wille, nachhaltig etwas zu verändern.

zu den diconium News

COURAGE

Wir gehen leidenschaftlich neue Wege, indem wir uns selbst, unsere Kunden und unsere Partner herausfordern, anders zu denken und Wandel zu gestalten. Wir werden Fehler machen – und dürfen das auch, um daraus zu lernen. Mutig zu sein bedeutet, Risiken einzugehen, etwa für seine Meinung einzutreten, um das Gesamtergebnis zu verbessern.

MINDFULNESS

Wir engagieren uns für ein nachhaltiges Arbeitsumfeld, in dem wir unsere Vielfalt fördern, einander vertrauen und uns gegenseitig aktiv unterstützen. Wir achten auf unsere Kunden, Kollegen und uns selbst.

IMPACT

Wir wollen eigenverantwortlich handeln, Entscheidungen treffen, Dinge erfolgreich zu Ende bringen und ein positives Ergebnis hinterlassen. Wir fühlen uns grundlegend verpflichtet, unsere Kunden in den Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns zu stellen. Wir setzen gewonnene Erkenntnisse schnell in die Tat um, um die Zukunft unserer Kunden zu gestalten und für neue Talente noch attraktiver zu sein.

COLLABORATION

Wir arbeiten als Team und gewinnen als Team – wir sind ONE DICONIUM. Zusammenzuarbeiten bedeutet, Win-Win-Situationen für unsere Kunden und uns selbst zu schaffen. Ehrliches Feedback, Ideenaustausch und bereichsübergreifendes Denken helfen uns, herausragende Ergebnisse zu erzielen und uns kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln.